## Name: APC Design Review Committee

Type: Committees - APC / DRC / BOV / Local Grants

## Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Graeme Verhulst	Chair	7/1/2021	12/31/2024	
Tara Todesco	Vice Chair	8/10/2022	12/31/2025	
Xeniya Vins	Member	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Chris Windjack	Member	7/12/2021	12/31/2025	
Shaun Smakal	Member	7/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Simon Williams	Member	1/1/2024	12/31/2025	
Alexander Robinson	Member	3/5/2024	12/31/2025	